Tracks and Track Chairs

TRACK TOPIC NAME, AFFILIATION & EMAIL

Track 1: Accounting, Finance, and Investment

Saint Kuttu
University of Ghana, Ghana
skuttu@ug.edu.gh

Pat Obi
Purdue University North West. U.S.
obi@pnw.edu

Track 2: International Aid, Economic Policies and Strategies

Bamidele Adekunle
University of Guelph, Canada
badekunl@uoguelph.ca

Simplice Asongu
African Governance and Development Institute, Cameroon
asongusimplice@yahoo.com

Track 3: Entrepreneurship, Small Business and the Informal Sector

Norma Juma
Washburn University, USA
norma.juma@washburn.edu

Prof Ibrahim Mohammed
University of Professional Studies, Accra
Ibrahim.mohammed@upsamail.edu.gh

Track 4: Exporting, Internationalization and Foreign Direct Investment

Ellis Osabutey
University of Roehampton, UK
ellis.osabutey@roehampton.ac.uk

Zelealem Yiheyis
Clark Atlanta University, U.S.
zyihesis@cau.edu

Track 5: Information and Communication Technology (ICT) and Digital Transformation

Kaba Bangaly
Athabasca University, Canada
bkaba@athabascau.ca

Track 6: Human Resources Management and Organizations

Noufou Ouedraogo
MacEwan University, Canada
OuedraogoN@MacEwan.ca

Track 7: Sustainability, Business Ethics, and Social

Responsibility

Fred A. Yamoah
Birkbeck University of London, UK
f.yamoah@bbk.ac.uk

Track 8: Marketing and Consumer Behavior

Dr Kofi Osei-Frimpong
University of Professional Studies, Accra
Kofi.osei-frimpong@upsamail.edu.gh

Aihie Osarenkhoe
University of Gavle, Sweden
Aihie.Osarenkhoe@hig.se

Track 9: Operations and Logistics/Supply Chain/Project Management (including infrastructure development projects)

Marcus Ambe
University of South Africa, South Africa
ambeim@unisa.ac.za

Dr Augustine Peprah
University of Professional Studies, Accra
ambeim@unisa.ac.za

Track 10: Graduate Student Papers

Jacob Musila
Athabasca University, Canada
jacobm@athabascau.ca

Track 11: Research Methods

Kofi Q. Dadzie
Georgia State University, U.S.
kdadzie@gsu.edu

Track 12: Special Sessions (e.g., China-India Africa relationships, transferrable corporate experiences in emerging markets, etc.)

Evelyn Winston
Clark Atlanta University, U.S.
Edadzie@cau.edu

Track 13: Local and Community Development

Italo Trevisan
University of Trento, Italy
italo.trevisan@unitn.it

Track 14: COVID-19 and Business in Africa

Theresa Chika-James
MacEwan University
chikajamest@macewan.ca