Track Chairs

Registration deadline for inclusion in the program: April 10, 2024

Travel Information Submission and Registration Platform

Track Chairs

# List of Tracks List of Track Chairs
Track 1 Accounting, Finance, and Investment Saint Kuttu
University of Ghana, Ghana.
skuttu@ug.edu.gh
Pat Obi
Purdue University North Wes, USA.
obi@pnw.edu
Track 2 International Aid, Economic Policies and Strategies Bamidele Adekunle
University of Guelph, Canada.
bandekunl@uoguelph.ca
Track 3 Entrepreneurship, Small Business and the Informal Sector Channelle James
University of North Carolina at Greensboro, USA.
Cdjames2@uncg.edu
Hafiz Fawad
University of Okara, Pakistan.
arshad@lums.edu.pk
Track 4 Exporting, Internationalization and Foreign Direct Investment Zelealem Yiheyis
Clark Atlanta University, USA.
zyiheyis@cau.edu
Track 5 Information and Communication Technology (ICT) and Digital Transformation Kaba Bangaly
Athabasca University, USA.
bkaba@athabascau.ca
Track 6 Human Resources, Leadership, Management and Organizations Renier Steyn
University of South Africa, South Africa.
reniersteynrenier@gmail.com
Track 7 Sustainability, Business Ethics and, Social Responsibility Ogutu Miruka
Technical University of Kenya, Kenya
Miruka.gem@gmail.com
Track 8 Marketing, Consumer Behavior, Tourism, Hospitality and Sports. Moffat Chawala
Copperbelt University, Zambia.
Moffat.chawala@cbu.ac.zm
Track 9 Operations and Logistics/Supply Chain/Project Management (including infrastructure development projects) David King Boison
Ghana Communication Technology University, Ghana.
dboison@gctu.edu.gh
Nyamagere Gladys Sospeter
Ardhi University, Tanzania
Nyamagere.sospeter@aru.ac.tz
Track 10 Graduate Student Papers* and Special Sessions* Jacob Musila
Athabasca University, Canada.
jacobm@athabascau.ca
Evelyn Winston
Clark Atlanta University, USA.
Edadzie@cau.edu
Track 11 African Studies, Diversity Equity & Inclusion, Indigenous Communities Kelly Erby
Washburn University, USA.
Kelly.erby@washburn.edu
Mary Sundal
Washburn University, USA.
Mary.sundal@washburn.edu
Track 12 Teaching cases* Ali Taleb
MacEwan University, Canada.
taleba@macewan.ca
Lemayon Melyoki
University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.
melyoki@yahoo.com
Thomas Senaji
The East African University, Kenya
tsenaji@gmail.com
Track 13 Submissions in French* Konan Seny Kan
Genoble Ecole de Management.
konan.seny-kan@grenoble-em.com
BE A PART

JOIN OUR EVENT TO UPLIFT YOUR KNOWLEDGE

We welcome original, unpublished papers that address the conference theme and sub-themes or fit into one of the conference tracks. Authors who are uncertain of the appropriate track for their submissions should contact the Program Chair.